A Month in Snapshots! And a Rolling Baby!

So this past month has been a little crazy as I mentioned in my last post, thus my usual weekly photo round up has now turned into a months worth of backed up photos. Whoops.
I’ll try to stay on top of it more, I promise.

You’ll have to forgive me for the quality of some of these, as they were taken on my phone when I didn’t have my real camera around.

And if you make it all the way through to the end of this post, you’ll be rewarded with a super sweet video of Hudson rolling over for the first time all on his own! You know you want to see that.

Monday:
Image

Tuesday:
Image

Wednesday:
Image

Thursday:
Image

Friday:
Image

Saturday:
Image

Sunday:
Image

Monday:
Image

Tuesday:
Image

Wednesday:
Image

Thursday:
Image

Friday:
Image

Saturday:
Image

Sunday:
Image

Monday:
Image

Tuesday:
Image

Wednesday:
Image

Thursday:
Image

Friday:
Image

Saturday:
Image

Sunday:
Image

Monday:
Image

Tuesday:
Image

Wednesday:
Image

Thursday:
Image

Friday:
Image

Saturday:
Image

Sunday:
Image

Monday:
Image

Tuesday:
Image

Wednesday:
Image

Thursday:
Image

Friday:
Image

Saturday:
Image

Sunday:
Image

Whew… that was a lot.

Now, for those of you that are still with us, here is the video I promised of little Hud rolling over! Yes, he was on a couch and he may have just been rolling down with the indentation. However, this was fun practice for him and he has since been rolling around on every flat surface you’ll lay his little tummy on.

I know I can’t be the only one who thinks that is the sweetest thing. I just love the mix of  excitement and confusion on his face.

Anyway, hope you are all having a wonderful week! And I promise to never bombard you with this many photos again.

Leave a Reply

