A Week in Snapshots

Monday:
Image

Tuesday:
Image

Wednesday:
Image

Thursday:
Image

Friday:
Image

Saturday:
Image

Sunday:
Image

Also, Big Hudson News!! (At least, to his parents). Tonight, as I’m in the bath (getting my one hour of daily alone time) I hear Jamy call from the living room that Hudson is laughing. Like actually laughing. Not just the little “Coughing” sound he sometimes makes when he smiles really big. So I run out of the tub spilling water everywhere… to a completely serious, non-laughing baby. Of course. After waiting around for about five minutes I throw in the towel and jump back in the tub. Only to be summoned to the changing table five minutes later for more laughs. This time I brought my camera and, praise the Lord, actually got to see the show! It’s still a small timid laugh. But I’m gonna go ahead and say it counts! And is definitely going in the baby book.

You can catch it in the first few seconds of this video.
My husband has such a manly baby talk voice, does he not?

One thought on “A Week in Snapshots

Leave a Reply

