Lil’ Pumpkin Baby Shower Invites!

Just wanted to pop in and show off my cute baby shower invites!

They were ordered from the Birdie Says Caw shop on Etsy and I absolutely love them.

We decided that October was the latest we could do a baby shower and since the weekend before Halloween is the only LSU Football free Saturday we decided on a “Lil Pumpkin” theme.
I’m so excited and happy that my sweet friends are willing to put this all together for us.
In fact, I’ve been so excited about everything baby, that I completely forgot my birthday is in two weeks!

October is the best!

Hope you’re all having a wonderful Friday!

2 thoughts on “Lil’ Pumpkin Baby Shower Invites!

Leave a Reply

